Town Directory

Printable Town Directory

Town Office Phone 207-625-4663 Fax 207-625-7635

The office located near the intersection of Rte 160 and the So Hiram Rd 

Terry Day - Secretary Bookkeeper -

Marylou Stacey - Town Clerk Tax Collector -

Municipal Officers

Herbert "Jamie" Marshall - 

Joyce Siracuse -

Eric Durgin - 

Road Commissioner and Plow Contractors

Greg Sawyer - 207-256-2854 Road Commissioner & So End Plow Contractor

Kyle Estes - 207-272-3908 No End Plow Contractor

Code Enforcement Officer, Building & Plumbing Inspector Office Please call the Town Office 625-4663

Animal Control Officer

Cindy Eaton - 890-5313 or 1-800-733-1421 call will be dispatched through Oxford County Dispatch Center

Planning Board

Guy Lehouillier - Chairman 207-625-4159 or call the office. 

Planning board meets as needed on Wednesdays


Fire Chiefs & Burn Permits

Bruce Pyburn HFD - Chief No End 207-625-7198

James Siracuse SHFD - Chief So End 207-625-3604

For Burn Permits Contact 

Darryl Ward 625-4790 for North End 

James Siracuse for South End or

Apply online @ State of Maine Burn Permit App

Soldiers Memorial Library

Pam Slattery-Thomas- Libriarian 207-625-4650

Library Website

Tri Town Transfer Station

Joe McNulty - 207-625-7633

Printable Directory

Town Directory (pdf)


Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 9 am to 3 pm

Thursday Evening 5:30 to 7 pm

Friday 9 am to noon

2nd Saturday of the Month

8 am to 11 am

We are located at 25 Allard Circle near Rte 160 & the So Hiram Rd